Indian River High School Guidance Office

CEEB # 334-500

32925 US Route 11
Philadelphia, NY 13673
 Guidance Office: (315) 642-0008
Guidance Office Fax: (315) 642-0932

    

Pupil Personnel Staff Grades 9-12 
Students are assigned to counselors alphabetically by last name.

Mr. Dennis Nortz, School Counselor, dnortz@mail.ircsd.org Student Assignment A - De
Mrs. Andrianna Crawford, School Counselor, acrawford@mail.ircsd.org Student Assignment Df - K
Mrs. Claire Summers, School Counselor, csummers@mail.ircsd.org Student Assignment  L-Ra
Mrs. Mary Ellen Hynes, School Counselor, mhynes@mail.ircsd.org Student Assignment  Re-Z
Miss Amy Lesperance, School Psychologist, alesperance@mail.ircsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Bryant-Ulrich, School Social Worker, jbryant@mail.ircsd.org
Mr. Daniel Munroe, Student Mediator, dmunroe@mail.ircsd.org
Mrs. Karen Drake-Clark, Guidance Secretary, kdrake@mail.ircsd.org
Mrs. Kristina Sampson, Guidance Secretary, ksampson@mail.ircsd.org


School Tool—Parent Portal
School Tool is the District’s student information software. Parents may access their student’s grades, attendance, discipline, and contact teachers through this program. To access, go to the District’s web page www.ircsd.org, click on the blue tab Parents/Students, and follow the directions.

Homework Request Procedure
If your child is absent from school for any reason for more than two days, please contact the Main Office at 315-642-3427 to request assignments.  If a request is made prior to 7:30 am, the homework will be available the same day at approximately 2:30 pm in the main office.  If the request is made after 7:30 am, the assignments will be available by the end of the next school day.
If your child will miss school due to a planned absence, such as a family vacation, it is up to the student to make necessary arrangements with their teachers for the work they will miss.  


The Guidance Department webpage is continuously being updated.  If you have any questions on any content, please feel free to contact us at 315-642-0008.


Related Files
    pdf Transcript Request Form (PDF - 11 KB)
    This form is also available electronically on both the HS page and the HS Guidance page.


    pdf pdf file: You need Adobe Acrobat Reader (version 5 or higher) to view this file. Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader for PC or Macintosh.