Find Us On Facebook
Herkimer Boces

The mission of the Owen D. Young Central School is to provide an excellent educational environment in which all students can achieve success and become contributing citizens.

Change to District Practice of Lending Equipment

Recently, the Board of Education had to change the practice of allowing community members to borrow school equipment... <more info>

news image

Kindergarten Registration and Screening

Owen D. Young Central School has scheduled Kindergarten Screening for Friday, May 2, 2014.  To register for... <more info>


Common Core Information Video
EngageNY home

Monday, April 21, 2014

Friday, April 25, 2014

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Monday, May 26, 2014

Monday, June 2, 2014

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

 - Varsity Golf
3:30 PM
Opponent: Cooperstown


Thursday, April 24, 2014

 - Varsity Golf
3:30 PM
Opponent: Central Valley Academy


Monday, April 28, 2014

 - Varsity Golf
3:30 PM
Opponent: Herkimer
 - Varsity Track
4:30 PM
Opponent: Oriskany, Hamilton,